Welcome!

Hello and welcome to moshi songs!

My favorite song is: Diggin’ ya lingo
By: Blingo, i think you know who
he is if you go on moshi monsters.com.

About angelamber8

I love house of Anubis, moshi monsters, the amazing world of gumball, the troop and supah ninjas. My favorite characters from those TV programs and internet sites are (house of Anubis) Amber, (moshi monsters) Poppet and tingling, (the amazing world of gumball) Anais, (the troop) Hayley and (supah ninjas) Amanda. I have blond hair, green/blue eyes and my skin colour is white but slightly tanned. My personality is very funny, crazy, educated and talented. I love singing, dancing and acting in fact everyone has said that my singing is brilliant.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Welcome!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment